Upcoming Events

War In The Pocket, Console Command

War In The Pocket

Console Command

TYNY

Fri Aug 18

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

Tickets at the Door

$7.00

Zuli

Zuli

Some Antics

Sun Aug 20

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

$7.00

Monday Night Open Mic

Monday Night Open Mic

Mon Aug 21

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

More Info

Free

The Frights

Crank It Loud Presents

The Frights

King Shelter, On Drugs

Tue Aug 22

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$12-$15

The Capitalist Kids, Retirement Party

$6.00 - $8.00

Locals @ The Local Featuring Mike Mello

Funny How? And Al's Burger Shack Presents

Locals @ The Local Featuring Mike Mello

Mark Brady​, Kenyon Adamcik​, Nik Cartwright, Maddie Weiner

Thu Aug 24

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

$5.00 - $7.00

Sam Burchfield & The Scoundrels

Sam Burchfield & The Scoundrels

Pip the Pansy

Fri Aug 25

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

$10.00

School of Rock Chapel Hill Presents: British Invasion

School of Rock Chapel Hill Presents: British Invasion

Sat Aug 26

Doors: 1:30 pm / Show: 2:00 pm (event ends at 4:00 pm)

More Info

Free

Lost Dog Street Band

Lost Dog Street Band

Sat Aug 26

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

$8.00

Vein

Room 13 Presents

Vein

Invoke, Sanction, Heavens Die

Sun Aug 27

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

More Info

$10.00

Monday Night Open Mic

Monday Night Open Mic

Mon Aug 28

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

More Info

Free

BÖLZER

Crank It Loud Presents

BÖLZER

Tue Aug 29

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$12-$15

The Winter Sounds, Pinky Doodle Poodle

The Winter Sounds

Pinky Doodle Poodle

Henbrain

Wed Aug 30

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

$7.00

The Ongoing Concept, Eidola

The Ongoing Concept

Eidola

Save Us From The Archon

Thu Aug 31

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$12.00

The Smith Street Band

The Smith Street Band

Astronautalis

Fri Sep 1

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$13-$15

Mobley, Professor Toon

Cardigan and Local 506 Present

Mobley

Professor Toon

Sat Sep 2

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

$10-$12

The Minks, Liz Cooper and The Stampede

The Minks

Liz Cooper and The Stampede

Sun Sep 3

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

$8.00 - $10.00

Spaceface

Spaceface

Crystal Bright and the Silver Hands

Wed Sep 6

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

$8.00 - $10.00

Birdtalker

Birdtalker

Becca Mancari

Thu Sep 7

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$13.00 - $15.00

Slaves

$13-$15

Varsity

Varsity

Wed Sep 13

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

$8.00 - $10.00

Wovenhand

Wovenhand

Subrosa, Wailin Storms

Fri Sep 15

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

$14.00 - $17.00

Jake Clemons

Jake Clemons

Sun Sep 17

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$20.00 - $22.00

Paul Cauthen

Paul Cauthen

Kelsey Waldon

Tue Sep 19

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

VÉRITÉ

VÉRITÉ

Tigertown

Wed Sep 20

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

$12.00

Jay Som

Jay Som

Stef Chura, Soccer Mommy

Sun Sep 24

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

$12.00 - $14.00

Wilsen

Wilsen

Young Mister

Mon Sep 25

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

The Queers, The Ataris

The Queers

The Ataris

Almost People

Fri Sep 29

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

$15.00 - $17.00

Sound System 7, Hudson & Haw, (J) Rowdy, David Wimbish, The Tan and Sober Gentlemen, Stephanie Morgan

Chapel Hill's 45th Annual Festifall

Sound System 7

Hudson & Haw

(J) Rowdy

David Wimbish

The Tan and Sober Gentlemen

Stephanie Morgan

Sun Oct 1

11:00 am (event ends at 6:00 pm)

More Info

$0.00

Kublai Khan

Crank It Loud Presents

Kublai Khan

No Zodiac, Left Behind, I Am, Great American Ghost

Tue Oct 3

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 6:30 pm

More Info

$15

Thee Commons

Thee Commons

Fri Oct 6

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

$8.00 - $10.00

ZAO

Abominable Electronics and Local 506 Present

ZAO

Born Hollow, Crevices

Sat Oct 7

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

$15.00

The Lighthouse And The Whaler

The Lighthouse And The Whaler

Tue Oct 10

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

$12.00 - $14.00

Legendary Shack Shakers

Legendary Shack Shakers

Bloodshot Bill, Paint Fumes

Wed Oct 11

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

$15.00

Joecephus And The George Jonestown Massacre

Joecephus And The George Jonestown Massacre

Thu Oct 12

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

$8.00 - $10.00

Lich King

Lich King

Hidden Intent

Tue Oct 17

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

$10.00

Reed Turchi and his Kudzu Orkestra

Reed Turchi and his Kudzu Orkestra

Thu Oct 19

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

$8.00 - $10.00

Dance With The Dead

Crank It Loud Presents

Dance With The Dead

Gost

Mon Oct 23

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$13-$15

A Wilhelm Scream

Career Suicide 10 Year Anniversary

A Wilhelm Scream

Such Gold, After The Fall, We Were Sharks

Tue Oct 24

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00

Microwave

Microwave

Big Jesus, Blis.

Wed Oct 25

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$12-$15

Worriers

Worriers

Thin Lips, Katie Ellen, Pink Drinks

Wed Nov 1

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

$10.00

Jonwayne

Jonwayne

Danny Watts, DJ EMV

Thu Nov 9

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

$12.00