Upcoming Shows

The Number Twelve Looks Like You

Crank it Loud and Local 506 Present

The Number Twelve Looks Like You

Rolo Tomassi, Cryptodira, Guts Of The Oven

Fri Dec 15

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 6:30 pm

More Info

$15 - $17

Monday Night Open Mic

Monday Night Open Mic

Mon Dec 18

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

More Info

Free

The 3rd Annual Funny How? Roast featuring Maddie Wiener

Funny How? And TABLE Present

The 3rd Annual Funny How? Roast featuring Maddie Wiener

Thu Dec 21

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

$0.00

The Nick White Band

The Nick White Band

Joe Romeo & the Juliets, Mia Shelton

Fri Dec 22

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

$5.00 - $8.00

Benji Hughes

A Very Special Xmas Show Featuring

Benji Hughes

Sat Dec 23

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

$12.00

James Hodge

Stand Up Comedy at the 506

James Hodge

Sat Dec 30

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

$10.00

Sarah Shook And The Disarmers

A 506 New Years Featuring:

Sarah Shook And The Disarmers

Sun Dec 31

Doors: 9:00 pm / Show: 10:00 pm

More Info

$15.00

propersleep, Ol' Sport

propersleep

Ol' Sport

Wed Jan 3

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$7.00

Ecostrike

Room 13 and Local 506 Present

Ecostrike

Firm Standing Law, Jukai, Dead Heat, The Fight

Thu Jan 4

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$10.00

LittleBoyBigHeadOnBike, Cosmic Punk

$7.00

Down By Five

Down By Five

Inner Prolific, Six Shots Later

Sat Jan 6

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

$5.00

Wood Robinson's New Formal

Wood Robinson's New Formal

Anne-Claire

Fri Jan 12

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

$8.00 - $10.00

Long Neck

Long Neck

Infinity Crush, It Looks Sad.

Sat Jan 13

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

$8.00 - $10.00

Brook Pridemore

Brook Pridemore

Tue Jan 16

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

$6.00 - $8.00

Smoke From All The Friction, Ethan Lipscomb

Smoke From All The Friction

Ethan Lipscomb

Nevernauts

Sat Feb 3

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

$5.00

The World / Inferno Friendship Society

The World / Inferno Friendship Society

Dollar Signs

Tue Feb 6

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

$15.00

Milo

Milo

Elucid, JPEGMAFIA

Sat Feb 17

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

$12.00 - $14.00

The Atlas Moth, Royal Thunder, Mirrors For Psychic Warfare

Crank It Loud Presents

The Atlas Moth

Royal Thunder

Mirrors For Psychic Warfare

Tue Feb 20

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$15

Flor

Crank It Loud Presents

Flor

Handsome Ghost

Wed Feb 21

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

$12-$15