Upcoming Shows

POST-THANKSGIVING THROWDOWN II feat. DEAR DESOLATE

Crank It Loud Presents

POST-THANKSGIVING THROWDOWN II feat. DEAR DESOLATE

The Second After

Fri Nov 24

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 6:30 pm

More Info

$12.00 - $30.00

Broadside

Crank it Loud Presents

Broadside

Carousel Kings, For The Win, We Were Sharks

Sun Nov 26

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 6:30 pm

More Info

Cancelled

$12.00 - $15.00

Web Threats, Broken Chair, State of Uncertainty, Taylor Betts and Charlie Brown

Carolina Jams Presents

Web Threats, Broken Chair, State of Uncertainty, Taylor Betts and Charlie Brown

Thu Nov 30

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

More Info

$6.00 - $8.00

Fluorescence, Gabriel David

Fluorescence

Gabriel David

Case Sensitive

Sat Dec 2

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

More Info

$8.00 - $10.00

'68

Crank It Loud Presents

'68

Whores, Alistair Hennessey

Thu Dec 7

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 6:30 pm

More Info

$13 - $15

Shelles

Toys for Tots Benefit Show featuring:

Shelles

Ben Davis and the Jetts, Bitter Resolve, Scribblin', Secret Hearts, Beau Bennett

Fri Dec 8

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

More Info

$10.00

Rico Nasty

Rico Nasty

Sun Dec 10

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Prawn

Prawn

Slingshot Dakota, People Like You, Us and Us Only

Mon Dec 11

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

$12.00

The Number Twelve Looks Like You

Crank it Loud and Local 506 Present

The Number Twelve Looks Like You

Rolo Tomassi, Cryptodira, Guts Of The Oven

Fri Dec 15

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 6:30 pm

More Info

$15 - $17

Benji Hughes

A Very Special Xmas Show Featuring

Benji Hughes

Sat Dec 23

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

$12.00

The World / Inferno Friendship Society

The World / Inferno Friendship Society

Tue Feb 6

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

$15.00

Arlie

Arlie

Sat Mar 3

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

$10.00

Insomnium

Crank it Loud Presents

Insomnium

Sun Jun 17

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$17.00 - $20.00, $50 VIP