Upcoming Shows

Ruscha

Ruscha

David DiDonato, Demon Eye

Sat Dec 15

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

$8.00

Precious Child

Precious Child

80 lb. Test

Tue Dec 18

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

Cancelled

$6.00 - $8.00

An Evening With Tengger Cavalry

An Evening With Tengger Cavalry

Thu Dec 20

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

$20.00 - $25.00

The Love Language

The Love Language

Lilac Shadows, Stevie

Fri Dec 21

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00

Benji Hughes

Benji Hughes

Sat Dec 22

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

$12.00

Hosting: A Queer Party at Local 506 featuring Drag, Music, and RPDR All Stars 4

Tickets at the Door

$5.00

Dex Romweber, Drunken Prayer

Dex Romweber

Drunken Prayer

Blood Red River

Sat Dec 29

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

$8.00

Elvis Division, Bellflower

Elvis Division

Bellflower

Fri Jan 4

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

$7.00

The Dirty Little Heaters, Paint Fumes

The Dirty Little Heaters

Paint Fumes

Drag Sounds

Sat Jan 5

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

$8.00

Elephant Jake, Nowadays

Elephant Jake

Nowadays

Dizzy Bats, Black Bouquet

Mon Jan 7

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

$8.00

Heat Preacher, North By North

Heat Preacher

North By North

Hardworker

Thu Jan 10

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$8.00

North Elementary

North Elementary

Rachel Kiel, Flash Car

Fri Jan 11

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

$8.00 - $10.00

Cognitive

Primitive Ways and Local 506 Present:

Cognitive

Micawber, Hath, Septicemic

Sat Jan 12

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

More Info

$12.00

Tancred

Tancred

Sun Jan 13

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

Mega Colossus, Thunderlip

Mega Colossus

Thunderlip

Swineherd

Sat Jan 19

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

$8.00 - $10.00

Grails

Grails

Helen Money

Fri Jan 25

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

$15.00

The Affectionates

The Affectionates

Candy Coffins, Weird God

Sat Jan 26

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

$7.00 - $10.00

Liz Cooper & The Stampede

Liz Cooper & The Stampede

Sat Feb 2

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Elise Davis

Elise Davis

Fri Feb 8

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

Pretty Things Peepshow

Pretty Things Peepshow

Sat Feb 9

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00