Upcoming Shows

Kali Masi

Kali Masi

Totally Slow, Sneakers Award

Fri May 25

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

$8.00 - $10.00

JAWSFEST Pre-Party Featuring Roseclouds

JAWSFEST Pre-Party Featuring Roseclouds

Jaw, Swineherd

Sat May 26

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

Tickets at the Door

$5.00

Ruby The RabbitFoot

Ruby The RabbitFoot

DEGA

Wed May 30

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$10.00

Dr. Bacon

Dr. Bacon

JULIA.

Thu May 31

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

$10.00

Chrome

Chrome

Natural Causes, Konvoi

Sun Jun 3

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

More Info

$15.00

Eternal Summers

Eternal Summers

Moon Racer

Tue Jun 5

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

$10.00

Jesse Marchant

Jesse Marchant

Wed Jun 6

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

William Hinson

William Hinson

Sonny Miles

Fri Jun 8

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

$7.00

Sama Dams

Sama Dams

Mon Jun 11

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

$6.00 - $8.00

Plaque Marks

Plaque Marks

Solar Halos, PROMM

Fri Jun 15

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

$10.00

Insomnium

Crank it Loud Presents

Insomnium

Sun Jun 17

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$17.00 - $20.00, $50 VIP

White Denim

White Denim

Uni

Wed Jun 20

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$18.00 - $20.00

McFarland

McFarland

Why the Hell Knot, The Yardarm

Thu Jun 21

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

$5.00 - $7.00

The Sea The Sea, Caroline Spence & Robby Hecht

The Sea The Sea

Caroline Spence & Robby Hecht

Fri Jun 29

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

ASG

ASG

Lo-Pan, Beitthemeans

Sun Jul 1

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$16.00 - $18.00