Upcoming Shows

Harms Way

Crank it Loud and Chain Link Booking presents:

Harms Way

Ringworm, Vein, Queensway

Sat Feb 24

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 6:30 pm

More Info

$15

Oak House

Oak House

Noise Lights, Secretary Pool

Sun Feb 25

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$8.00

UNC vs. Miami

UNC vs. Miami

Tue Feb 27

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

Free

Kevin Devine

Crank It Loud Presents

Kevin Devine

Fri Mar 2

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

$14/$17

Arlie

Arlie

Coco Amino

Sat Mar 3

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

$10.00

Injury Reserve

Crank it Loud Presents:

Injury Reserve

Tue Mar 6

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$15 - $18

Zuli

Zuli

Okey Dokey

Wed Mar 7

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

Acid Dad

Acid Dad

Thu Mar 8

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

Ancient Cities, Quiet Hollers

Ancient Cities

Quiet Hollers

Fri Mar 9

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

$8.00 - $10.00

The Oblations

The Oblations

Hustle Souls

Thu Mar 15

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

$5.00 - $7.00

Weedeater Performing 'God Luck and Good Speed' in its Entirety

$22.00 - $25.00

Æther Realm, As Oceans

Primitive Ways Presents:

Æther Realm

As Oceans

Extinction Level Event, Anamorph

Sat Mar 17

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

More Info

$10.00

Roseclouds Music Video Shoot and Goth Night

Roseclouds Music Video Shoot and Goth Night

Sun Mar 18

Doors: 4:30 pm / Show: 5:00 pm

More Info

$0.00

Forever Came Calling

Crank it Loud Presents

Forever Came Calling

In Her Own Words, Hold Close

Tue Mar 20

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 6:30 pm

More Info

$13/$15

Look Vibrant

Look Vibrant

Wed Mar 21

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

$6.00 - $8.00

Mega Colossus

Mega Colossus

Lords Of The Trident, Demon Eye

Thu Mar 22

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

$8.00 - $10.00

Lo Moon

Lo Moon

Kraus

Sat Mar 24

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

Advent

Advent

END, Vatican, Dwell, Joy

Sun Mar 25

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$12.00