Upcoming Shows

Cory Branan

Cory Branan

Brian McGee

Fri Apr 28

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

Bellflower

$8.00

All Ears: Laila Nur

A Seated, Listening Room Show Presented by Three Corners Collective

All Ears: Laila Nur

Mike The Prophet, Connely Crowe

Sun Apr 30

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

More Info

$5.00 - $8.00

Shonen Knife

2017 USA Ramen Adventure

Shonen Knife

Mature Fantasy

Mon May 1

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

$13.00 - $15.00

Drunken Prayer

Drunken Prayer

Reese McHenry

Fri May 5

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

$6.00 - $8.00

Cereus Bright

Cereus Bright

Sat May 6

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

$10.00

A Lot Like Birds

Crank it Loud Presents

A Lot Like Birds

Household, Hearts Like Lions, Owel

Tue May 9

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

More Info

$13/$15

The BellRays

The BellRays

Cosmic Punk

Wed May 10

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

$15.00

The Blotter presents Fredfin Wallaby with Trike and These Weak Lips

$0.00

Reed Turchi and the Kudzu Two

Reed Turchi and the Kudzu Two

Fri May 19

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

$6.00 - $8.00

Saint Pe

Saint Pe

Sat May 20

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

$8.00

A Place to Bury Strangers

$12.00

Lincoln Durham

Lincoln Durham

Will Varley

Wed May 24

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

Wayne Hancock

Wayne Hancock

Thu May 25

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Okilly Dokilly

Crank it Loud Presents: The Howdilly Doodilly Tour

Okilly Dokilly

Beatallica

Sat May 27

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$15 - $18

Adult Mom, Free Cake For Every Creature

Adult Mom

Free Cake For Every Creature

Fri Jun 2

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

$10.00

Katastro, Pacific Dub

Best Friends Forever Tour

Katastro

Pacific Dub

Tue Jun 6

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$15.00

Otep

Crank It Loud Presents

Otep

The Convalescence, The World Over

Thu Jun 8

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

Cancelled

$18-$20

Strawberry Girls

Strawberry Girls

Comrades, Belle Noir

Thu Jun 15

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00