Upcoming Shows

VÉRITÉ

VÉRITÉ

Tigertown

Wed Sep 20

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

$12.00

Locals at the Local Featuring Brian Deans

Funny How? And Al's Burger Shack Presents

Locals at the Local Featuring Brian Deans

Dejahzh Hedrick, Dink Kearney, Jeremy Alder, Kenyon Adamcik​, Maddie Wiener

Thu Sep 21

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

$7.00

Dream Machine

Dream Machine

Dr. Mudd and the Alamo

Fri Sep 22

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

$7.00

Circus No. 9

Circus No. 9

Sat Sep 23

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

$8.00

Jay Som

Jay Som

Stef Chura, Soccer Mommy

Sun Sep 24

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

$12.00 - $14.00

Wilsen

Wilsen

Young Mister

Mon Sep 25

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

DeQn Sue

DeQn Sue

Tue Sep 26

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

$8.00 - $10.00

Casey Williams, JPhono1

Casey Williams

JPhono1

Majestic Vistas

Wed Sep 27

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

$6.00

The Plot In You

The Plot In You

Dormiveglia, Discoveries, Within Echoes

Thu Sep 28

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$12-$15

The Queers, The Ataris

The Queers

The Ataris

Almost People

Fri Sep 29

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

$15.00 - $17.00

King Monsoon, Blood Red River

King Monsoon

Blood Red River

Arctic Blonde

Sat Sep 30

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

$7.00

Sound System 7, Hudson & Haw, (J) Rowdy, David Wimbish, The Tan and Sober Gentlemen, Stephanie Morgan

Chapel Hill's 45th Annual Festifall

Sound System 7

Hudson & Haw

(J) Rowdy

David Wimbish

The Tan and Sober Gentlemen

Stephanie Morgan

Sun Oct 1

11:00 am (event ends at 6:00 pm)

More Info

$0.00

Monday Night Open Mic

Monday Night Open Mic

Mon Oct 2

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

More Info

Free

Kublai Khan

Crank It Loud Presents

Kublai Khan

No Zodiac, Left Behind, I Am, Great American Ghost

Tue Oct 3

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 6:30 pm

More Info

$15

Luke Elliot

Luke Elliot

Bill West, Elliott Humphries

Wed Oct 4

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

Late Night Episode

Late Night Episode

Thu Oct 5

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

$8.00 - $10.00

Thee Commons

Thee Commons

Ancestor Piratas, Dollhands

Fri Oct 6

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

$8.00 - $10.00

ZAO

Abominable Electronics and Local 506 Present

ZAO

Born Hollow, Crevices

Sat Oct 7

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

$15.00

Monday Night Open Mic

Monday Night Open Mic

Mon Oct 9

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

More Info

Free

The Lighthouse And The Whaler

The Lighthouse And The Whaler

Shiloh Hill

Tue Oct 10

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

$12.00 - $14.00