Upcoming Shows

The Riot! House Party

The Riot! House Party

DJ Kidfromthehill

Thu Jan 25

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

$10.00

Poor Pie, Henbrain

Poor Pie

Henbrain

Hank & Brendan

Fri Jan 26

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

$7.00

UNC vs. NC State

UNC vs. NC State

Sat Jan 27

12:00 pm

More Info

Free

Sound System Seven

Sound System Seven

Bellflower, The Oatmeal Conspiracy

Sat Jan 27

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

$6.00 - $8.00

Belle Adair

Belle Adair

Sun Jan 28

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

$6.00 - $8.00

UNC vs. Clemson

UNC vs. Clemson

Tue Jan 30

7:00 pm

More Info

Free

Dude Ranch & The Girl at the Rock Show

Dude Ranch & The Girl at the Rock Show

Thu Feb 1

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

Smoke From All The Friction, Ethan Lipscomb

Smoke From All The Friction

Ethan Lipscomb

Nevernauts

Sat Feb 3

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

$5.00

Echo Courts

Echo Courts

Stuyedeyed, Lacy Jags

Sun Feb 4

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$8.00

The World / Inferno Friendship Society

The World / Inferno Friendship Society

Dollar Signs

Tue Feb 6

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

$15.00

Uni, Starbenders

Uni

Starbenders

Sat Feb 10

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

Feeding Fingers

Feeding Fingers

M Is We, Konvoi, 20th Century Boy

Sun Feb 11

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$8.00 - $10.00

propersleep, Commonwealther

propersleep

Commonwealther

Ol' Sport

Wed Feb 14

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$8.00

Webb Wavvy

$5.00 - $10.00

Reese McHenry & The Fox, Erie Choir

Reese McHenry & The Fox

Erie Choir

Woodvamp

Fri Feb 16

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

$7.00

Milo

Milo

Elucid, JPEGMAFIA

Sat Feb 17

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

$12.00 - $14.00

The Atlas Moth, Royal Thunder, Mirrors For Psychic Warfare

Crank It Loud Presents

The Atlas Moth

Royal Thunder

Mirrors For Psychic Warfare

Tue Feb 20

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$15

Flor

Crank It Loud Presents

Flor

Handsome Ghost

Wed Feb 21

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

$12-$15

Harms Way

Crank it Loud and Chain Link Booking presents:

Harms Way

Ringworm, Vein, Queensway

Sat Feb 24

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 6:30 pm

More Info

$15

Oak House

Oak House

Sun Feb 25

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$8.00