Upcoming Shows

Reed Turchi and his Kudzu Orkestra

Reed Turchi and his Kudzu Orkestra

Thu Oct 19

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

$8.00 - $10.00

Wailin Storms, Pujol

'Sick City' Album Release Show

Wailin Storms

Pujol

Minor Stars

Fri Oct 20

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

$8.00 - $10.00

John Davis & The Cicadas

John Davis & The Cicadas

Delphinium, Evil English

Sat Oct 21

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

$10.00

Extinction A.D.

Extinction A.D.

Sun Oct 22

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

$8.00 - $10.00

Dance With The Dead

Crank It Loud Presents

Dance With The Dead

Gost

Mon Oct 23

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$13-$15

A Wilhelm Scream

Career Suicide 10 Year Anniversary

A Wilhelm Scream

Such Gold, After The Fall, We Were Sharks

Tue Oct 24

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00

Microwave

Microwave

Big Jesus, Blis.

Wed Oct 25

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$12-$15

Leeway

Leeway

Bracewar, Queensway, Division of Mind, Evade

Fri Oct 27

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

More Info

$15.00

Monday Night Open Mic

Monday Night Open Mic

Mon Oct 30

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

More Info

Free

Worriers

Worriers

Thin Lips, Katie Ellen, Pink Drinks

Wed Nov 1

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

$10.00

Fruit & Flowers, Glove

Fruit & Flowers

Glove

Sat Nov 4

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

$8.00

Anarbor

Crank It Loud Presents

Anarbor

Sundressed

Sun Nov 5

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$12

Lostboycrow with Prelow: Spin the Globe Tour

Lostboycrow with Prelow: Spin the Globe Tour

DYSN

Tue Nov 7

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Matthew Mayfield

Matthew Mayfield

Wed Nov 8

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm (event ends at 2:00 am)

More Info

$14.00 - $17.00

Jonwayne

Jonwayne

Danny Watts, DJ EMV

Thu Nov 9

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

$12.00

The Wrecks

The Wrecks

Mainland, The Technicolors

Sat Nov 11

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$12

The Ballroom Thieves

The Ballroom Thieves

Sun Nov 12

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

Jenny O.

Jenny O.

Tue Nov 14

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

Moon Tooth

Crank It Loud Presents

Moon Tooth

Husbandry

Wed Nov 15

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$12